Partners in Education

Wauka Mountain Multiple Intelligences Academy Partners in Education

2019-2020

Clermont IGA

Shaun Boghani

5206 Cleveland Hwy

Gainesville, Georgia 30506

Clermontiga@gmail.com

 

United Community Bank-Clermont

Sheila Chapman

5172 Cleveland Hwy

Gainesville, GA 30506

sheila_chapman@ucbi.com

 

Chevron Petrofast

John Cape

PO Box 660

Gainesville, Georgia 30503

Johncape@bellsouth.net

 

Woody’s Pharmacy

Kevin Woody

PO Box 439

Clermont, Georgia 30527

woodyspharmacy@windstream.net

 

Wauka Mountain Pharmacy

Ron Cain

PO Box 410

Clermont, Georgia 30527

waukaph@bellsouth.net

 

Clipper Petroleum

Haley Bower hbower@clipperpetroleum.com

5317 T L Bower Way

Flowery Branch, GA 30542

 

Yonah Propane

Kelli Sosebee

5046 Hulsey Lane

Gainesville, GA 30506

kpar@windstream.net

 

Rushton and Company

Chris Hollifield

726 South Enota Drive

Gainesville, Georgia 30501

chollifield@rushtonandcompany.com

 

Wauka Mtn. Family Dentistry

Lora Savage 5300 Cleveland Hwy

Clermont, GA 30527

lomeel@bellsouth.net

 

Kroger on Limestone

1931 Jesse Jewell Pkwy

Gainesville, GA 30501

470-252-3182

 

Chick-Fil-A in Gainesville

Renee Ginn

805 Dawsonville Hwy

Gainesville, Georgia 30501

770-297-1722

marketing@cfagainesville.com

 

Northside Church

Tony Elrod

tonyelrod@northsidechurch.cc

4125 Cleveland Hwy

Gainesville, GA 30506

 

Sosebee and Britt

Sherry Mays

1640 Jesse Jewell Pkwy, Suite 3

Gainesville, GA 30501

Sosebeeandbritt@gmail.com

 

Shintone-USA

Jim Cork

Jim@shintone-usa.com

5380 A Rafe Banks Rd.

Flowery Branch, GA 30542

 

Empire Pest Control, Inc.

Jason Hulsey P.O. Box 2522

Gainesville, GA 30503

770-536-2654

office@empirepestcontrol.net

 

Hedrick’s Martial Arts

Jason Hedrick

5205 Cleveland Hwy. Suite #3

Clermont, GA 30527

470-207-2901

hedricksata@gmail.com